The Fun Palette
786 272 5412

New! Kids ART CAMP

LET YOUR KID CREATE AT HOME!

Engage you kid with an art activity daily!

Sign up for one week to enjoy our amazing variety of art projects at home.

PAINTING ON CANVAS / WOOD / CERAMICS / MIXED MEDIA PROJECT / RECYCLED ART & MORE  

                                     You will pick up at our studio a full kit with materials and guidelines on how to do each project!

Only u$s 99 . Reserve your kit now ! 786 301 5174

                                                                    .......................................................................................

Events, Classes & Parties will reasume during June!

ART CLASSES, BIRTHDAY PARTIES AND EVENTS IN AVENTURA


 

ART KIT

LET YOUR KID CREATE AT HOME! 

 

ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, June 08.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, June 15.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, June 22.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, June 29.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, July 06.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, July 13.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, July 20.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, July 27.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, August 03.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, August 10.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy
ART KIT
KIDS

ART KIT

Monday, August 17.
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

View/Buy

For all events and classes don't forget to check our monthly calendar!

View Calendar

ART GALLERY