The Fun Palette
786 272 5412

ART CLASSES, BIRTHDAY PARTIES AND EVENTS IN AVENTURA

Come to THE FUN PALETTE and let your creativity flow!

The Fun Palette is a unique art school for kids and adults that offers an amazing variety of art classes like: Abstract Art and Mixed Media,  Acrylic Painting class, BYOB Painting Classes, Painting on wine glasses & Special workshops.

Our art classes for kids and Birthday parties are great options for kids who like to have fun and be creative. We are located in Aventura/North Miami Beach and we served many areas in Miami area like Sunny Isles, Hallandale, Hollywood, Bar Harbor.

 


 

UPCOMING EVENTS

NEXT EVENTS Come unleash your creativity with friends, ART + FUN! Choose your class and register now!

Acrylic Workshop
WORKSHOP

Acrylic Workshop

Tuesday, February 25.
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

View/Buy
Art classes for kids
KIDS

Art classes for kids

Wednesday, February 26.
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

View/Buy
Acrylic Workshop
WORKSHOP

Acrylic Workshop

Tuesday, March 03.
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

View/Buy
Art classes for kids
KIDS

Art classes for kids

Wednesday, March 04.
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

View/Buy
Acrylic Workshop
WORKSHOP

Acrylic Workshop

Tuesday, March 10.
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

View/Buy
Art classes for kids
KIDS

Art classes for kids

Wednesday, March 11.
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

View/Buy
Acrylic Workshop
WORKSHOP

Acrylic Workshop

Tuesday, March 17.
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

View/Buy
Art classes for kids
KIDS

Art classes for kids

Wednesday, March 18.
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

View/Buy
Acrylic Workshop
WORKSHOP

Acrylic Workshop

Tuesday, March 24.
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

View/Buy
Art classes for kids
KIDS

Art classes for kids

Wednesday, March 25.
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

View/Buy
Acrylic Workshop
WORKSHOP

Acrylic Workshop

Tuesday, March 31.
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

View/Buy
Art classes for kids
KIDS

Art classes for kids

Wednesday, April 01.
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

View/Buy

For all events and classes don't forget to check our monthly calendar!

View Calendar

ART GALLERY